【SNS】10/10/13 Lee Min Ho – Facebook Actualización

【SNS】10/10/13 Lee Min Ho – Facebook Actualización

2106484794_a2e4a68c_1381382204266

10월 10일 10시!
오늘 밤! SBS ‘상속자들’ 2화 방송한단 말이야 ^^

[Traducción] 10:00 10 de octubre!
Esta noche! “Herederos” de SBS – Segundo episodio ~ ^^

5 comentarios en “【SNS】10/10/13 Lee Min Ho – Facebook Actualización

  1. I can hardly wait to see the following chapters. minho is doing very well and I think he has really grown as an actor. I enjoy too much his performance. congratulations….

    Me gusta

  2. I just watched the first two chapters of Heirs,and I am just out of my mind. My beloved Minho is simply awesome, spectacular. I have no words. wowwwwww !!!!!!

    Me gusta

Deja tu Comentario:

